University of Wisconsin–Madison

Contact Us

Information about specific areas of the Office of Fiscal Affairs at the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health can be found from the search tool and list of staff members below.

Note: Internal work orders do not need dean’s office signatures and should be sent directly to the internal vendor.

Who do I contact?

If you cannot find your fiscal contact from the staff list, you can view the fiscal staff task matrix (xls) or the interactive search tool.

Fiscal Affairs Staff

Chad Boettcher

Financial program manager

chad.boettcher@wisc.edu

608-262-1066

Clint Colby

Financial specialist

ccolby@wisc.edu

608-265-4041, 608-262-2170

Lejia Dongzhu

Financial specialist

dongzhu@wisc.edu

608-262-3433

Warren Emery

Director of computer services

warren.emery@wisc.edu

608-263-2702

Camille Endres

Assistant director of finance

hogan2@wisc.edu

608-263-7765

Carla Fischer

Accountant

csfischer@wisc.edu

608-263-4933

Swati Gupta

Programmer analyst

swati.gupta@wisc.edu

608-265-4270

Garrett Hamilton

Associate accountant

ghamilton2@wisc.edu

608-262-7888

Greg Juarez

Accountant

gjjuarez@wisc.edu

608-263-8138

Kymmy Lomax

Financial specialist

lomax2@wisc.edu

608-263-9833

Derek Miskoski

Financial specialist

dmiskoski@wisc.edu

608-265-4837

Ken Mount

Senior associate dean for finance

kmount@wisc.edu

608-263-4938

Teri Ott

Accountant

tott@wisc.edu

608-263-5075

Desmond Rogers

Financial specialist

drogers23@wisc.edu

608-265-8064

Paula Schumann

Financial specialist

paula.schumann@wisc.edu

608-262-2672

Melissa Slouber

Program assistant confidential

mslouber@wisc.edu

608-265-3670

Yacouba Sylla

Financial specialist

ysylla@wisc.edu

608-265-6371

Jon Thomas

Accountant

thomas38@wisc.edu

608-263-3528

Karla Thompson

Accountant

krthompson@wisc.edu

608-263-4932

Darlene Wood

Associate director for finance

dwood2@wisc.edu

608-263-4931

Faye Wright

Accountant

fawright@wisc.edu

608-265-4684

Fiscal Staff Search Tool

Use the tool below to view the areas of responsibility for each fiscal affairs staff member. For best results, follow these tips:

  • First, select your department, center, institute, program or administrative unit from the department/unit dropdown. To jump to a department, click the dropdown and type the first letter of the name of your department.
  • Next, select the task and click the name to view contact information.
  • You can browse all contacts for a department by making a selection in the department/unit dropdown and selecting “show all entries.”
  • You can enter any term in the search box to query the entire table.
  • Use the blue “clear filters” button to reset your search.