Contact Us

Information about specific areas of the Office of Fiscal Affairs at the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health can be found from list of staff members below.

Note: Internal work orders do not need dean’s office signatures and should be sent directly to the internal vendor.

Financial Reporting and Budget Team Matrix

Transactional Team Matrix

Fiscal Affairs Staff

Jay Beiser

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: jbeiser@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8147

Clint Colby

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: ccolby@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4041, 608-262-2170

Heidi Conrad

Position title: Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 608-263-4938

Morgan Crawford

Position title: Dean's Office Budget Planner

Email: morgan.crawford@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-8138

Amy Ferguson

Position title: Shared Services Financial Manager

Email: alferguson2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-5599

Carla Fischer

Position title: Accountant

Email: csfischer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4933

Chikako Francis

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: ckfrancis@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-264-1083

Anthony Hang

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: ahang@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-7888

Xinhong Hu

Position title: Dean's Office Accountant

Email: xhu297@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2774

Marty Lamar

Position title: Shared Services Accountant

Email: lamar@wisc.edu

Phone: (608)262-0394

Rich Leduc

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: richard.leduc@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3528

Chunhua Lu

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: chunhua.lu@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4939

Angie Machovec

Position title: Dean's Office Accountant

Email: amachovec@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1066

Ken Mount

Position title: Senior Associate Dean for Finance

Email: kmount@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4938

Sandy Peterson

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: skpeterson4@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7654

Heather Richter

Position title: Assistant Director for Finance

Email: hjrichter@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7765

Desmond Rogers

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: drogers23@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8064

Kayla Scheffler

Position title: Dean's Office Budget Planner

Email: kayla.scheffler@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2453

Paula Schumann

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: paula.schumann@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2672

Melissa Slouber

Position title: Executive Assistant to SMPH CFO

Email: mslouber@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3670

Karla Thompson

Position title: Associate Director for Budget & Financial Management & Reporting

Email: krthompson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4932

Darlene Wood

Position title: Finance Director

Email: dwood2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4931

Faye Wright

Position title: Accountant

Email: fawright@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4684

Dian Yao

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: Dian.yao@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7601