Contact Us

Information about specific areas of the Office of Fiscal Affairs at the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health can be found from list of staff members below.

Note: Internal work orders do not need dean’s office signatures and should be sent directly to the internal vendor.

Financial Reporting and Budget Team Matrix

Transactional Team Matrix

Fiscal Affairs Staff

Jay Beiser

Financial Specialist

jbeiser@wisc.edu

608-265-8147

Clint Colby

Financial specialist

ccolby@wisc.edu

608-265-4041, 608-262-2170

Carla Fischer

Accountant

csfischer@wisc.edu

608-263-4933

Swati Gupta

Programmer analyst

swati.gupta@wisc.edu

608-265-4270

Xinhong Hu

Accountant

xhu297@wisc.edu

608-263-2774

Greg Juarez

Accountant

gjjuarez@wisc.edu

608-263-8138

Kymmy Lomax

Financial specialist

lomax2@wisc.edu

608-263-9833

Chunhua Lu

Financial Specialist

chunhua.lu@wisc.edu

608-263-4939

Angie Machovec

Accountant

amachovec@wisc.edu

608-262-1066

Ken Mount

Senior associate dean for finance

kmount@wisc.edu

608-263-4938

Tyler Norman

Financial specialist

ttnorman@wisc.edu

608-263-3528

Matt Oestreich

Financial Specialist

mpoestreich@wisc.edu

608-262-7888

Teri Ott

Accountant

tott@wisc.edu

608-263-5075

Sandy Peterson

Financial Specialist

skpeterson4@wisc.edu

608-263-7654

Desmond Rogers

Financial specialist

drogers23@wisc.edu

608-265-8064

Paula Schumann

Financial specialist

paula.schumann@wisc.edu

608-262-2672

Melissa Slouber

Program assistant confidential

mslouber@wisc.edu

608-265-3670

Karla Thompson

Budget Manager

krthompson@wisc.edu

608-263-4932

Darlene Wood

Associate director for finance

dwood2@wisc.edu

608-263-4931

Faye Wright

Accountant

fawright@wisc.edu

608-265-4684

Dian Yao

Financial Specialist

Dian.yao@wisc.edu

608-263-7601