Contact Us

Information about specific areas of the Office of Fiscal Affairs at the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health can be found from list of staff members below.

Note: Internal work orders do not need dean’s office signatures and should be sent directly to the internal vendor.

Financial Reporting and Budget Team Matrix

Transactional Team Matrix

Fiscal Affairs Staff

Jay Beiser

Financial Specialist

jbeiser@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8147

Clint Colby

Financial specialist

ccolby@wisc.edu

608-265-4041, 608-262-2170

Lejia Dongzhu

Accountant

dongzhu@wisc.edu

608-262-3433

Camille Endres

Assistant director of finance

hogan2@wisc.edu

608-263-7765

Carla Fischer

Accountant

csfischer@wisc.edu

608-263-4933

Swati Gupta

Programmer analyst

swati.gupta@wisc.edu

608-265-4270

Garrett Hamilton

Associate accountant

ghamilton2@wisc.edu

608-262-7888

Xinhong Hu

Accountant

xhu297@wisc.edu

(608) 263-2774

Greg Juarez

Accountant

gjjuarez@wisc.edu

608-263-8138

Kymmy Lomax

Financial specialist

lomax2@wisc.edu

608-263-9833

Chunhua Lu

Financial Specialist

chunhua.lu@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4939

Angie Machovec

Accountant

amachovec@wisc.edu

(608) 262-1066

Ken Mount

Senior associate dean for finance

kmount@wisc.edu

608-263-4938

Teri Ott

Accountant

tott@wisc.edu

608-263-5075

Desmond Rogers

Financial specialist

drogers23@wisc.edu

608-265-8064

Paula Schumann

Financial specialist

paula.schumann@wisc.edu

608-262-2672

Melissa Slouber

Program assistant confidential

mslouber@wisc.edu

608-265-3670

Jon Thomas

Shared Services Financial Manager

thomas38@wisc.edu

608-263-3528

Karla Thompson

Budget Manager

krthompson@wisc.edu

608-263-4932

Darlene Wood

Associate director for finance

dwood2@wisc.edu

608-263-4931

Faye Wright

Accountant

fawright@wisc.edu

608-265-4684