Contact Us

Information about specific areas of the Office of Fiscal Affairs at the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health can be found from list of staff members below.

Note: Internal work orders do not need dean’s office signatures and should be sent directly to the internal vendor.

Financial Reporting and Budget Team Matrix

Transactional Team Matrix

Fiscal Affairs Staff

Jay Beiser

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: jbeiser@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8147

Clint Colby

Position title: Financial specialist

Email: ccolby@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4041, 608-262-2170

Carla Fischer

Position title: Accountant

Email: csfischer@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4933

Swati Gupta

Position title: Programmer analyst

Email: swati.gupta@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4270

Xinhong Hu

Position title: Accountant

Email: xhu297@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2774

Greg Juarez

Position title: Accountant

Email: gjjuarez@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-8138

Kymmy Lomax

Position title: Financial specialist

Email: lomax2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-9833

Chunhua Lu

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: chunhua.lu@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4939

Angie Machovec

Position title: Accountant

Email: amachovec@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-1066

Ken Mount

Position title: Senior associate dean for finance

Email: kmount@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4938

Tyler Norman

Position title: Financial specialist

Email: ttnorman@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-3528

Matt Oestreich

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: mpoestreich@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-7888

Teri Ott

Position title: Accountant

Email: tott@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-5075

Sandy Peterson

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: skpeterson4@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7654

Desmond Rogers

Position title: Financial specialist

Email: drogers23@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-8064

Paula Schumann

Position title: Financial specialist

Email: paula.schumann@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-2672

Melissa Slouber

Position title: Program assistant confidential

Email: mslouber@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-3670

Karla Thompson

Position title: Budget Manager

Email: krthompson@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4932

Darlene Wood

Position title: Associate director for finance

Email: dwood2@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-4931

Faye Wright

Position title: Accountant

Email: fawright@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-265-4684

Dian Yao

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: Dian.yao@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-7601