Contact Us

The Office Basic Research, Biotechnology and Graduate Studies is located on the fourth floor of the Health Sciences Learning Center.

Anjon Audhya

Position title: Senior Associate Dean for Basic Research, Biotechnology, and Graduate Studies

Email: audhya@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3761

Stephanie Bolle

Position title: Administrative Assistant

Email: bolle2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0523

Address:
4110 HSLC

Tracy Cabot

Position title: Office of Research & Graduate Studies, Dist. Administrative Manager

Email: tlcabot@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6515

Address:
4168 HSLC

Richard Halberg

Position title: Office of SMPH Core Facilities, Senior Director

Email: rbhalberg@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8433

Address:
4113 HSLC

James Keck

Position title: Associate Dean for Basic Research Training

Email: jlkeck@facstaff.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1815

Leslie Lord

Position title: Administrative Program Specialist

Email: llord@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-7489

Address:
4111 HSLC

Debbie Meltzer

Position title: Office of Research Administration Assistant, Dean of Extramural Support Dean

Email: dmeltzer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4940

Address:
4116 HSLC

Richard Moss

Position title: Special Advisor to Dean Golden

Email: rlmoss@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0523

Address:
4113 HSLC

Andrea Poehling

Position title: Chief of Staff

Email: andrea.poehling@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2628

Address:
4119 HSLC

Christy Schulz

Position title: Office of Research Administration, Senior Multifunctional Research Administration Manager

Email: crschulz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3386

Address:
4116 HSLC

Lori Uttech-Hanson

Position title: Office of Proposal Development Services, Dist. Pre-Award SPCG Manager

Email: uttechhanson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7294

Address:
4168 HSLC

Sharon Vetter

Position title: Office of Research Administration, Pre-Award SPCG Manager

Email: sharon.vetter@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8644

Address:
4168 HSLC

Kurt Zimmerman

Position title: Office of Biohealth Industry Partnerships, Business Engagement & Compliance Director

Email: kjzimmerman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0685

Address:
4117 HSLC