Contact Us

The Office Basic Research, Biotechnology and Graduate Studies is located on the fourth floor of the Health Sciences Learning Center.

Anjon Audhya

Position title: Associate Dean for Basic Research

Email: audhya@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3761

Ladera Barnes

Position title: Senior Academic Planner

Email: labarnes@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4947

Address:
4111 HSLC

Tracy Cabot

Position title: Senior Administrative Program Specialist

Email: tlcabot@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6515

Address:
4168 HSLC

Andy Chen

Position title: Contracts Specialist

Email: ichen23@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-8969

Address:
4176 HSLC

James Keck

Position title: Associate Dean for Basic Research Training

Email: jlkeck@facstaff.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-1815

Leslie Lord

Position title: Senior Administrative Program Specialist

Email: llord@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Debbie Meltzer

Position title: Assistant Dean

Email: dmeltzer@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-4940

Address:
4115 HSLC

Richard Moss

Position title: Senior Associate Dean for Basic Research, Biotechnology and Graduate Studies

Email: rlmoss@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0523

Address:
4111 HSLC

Andrea Poehling

Position title: Policy and Planning Analyst

Email: andrea.poehling@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2628

Address:
4119 HSLC

Amanda Rasmussen

Position title: Assistant to Dr. Richard Moss

Email: arasmussen4@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0523

Christy Schulz

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: crschulz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3386

Lori Uttech-Hanson

Position title: Senior Administrative Program Specialist, Director medRAMP

Email: uttechhanson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7294

Address:
4168 HSLC

Kurt Zimmerman

Position title: Director, Office of Industry Engagement; Director, Master of Science in Biotechnology Program

Email: kjzimmerman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0685

Address:
4117 HSLC