Contact Us

The Office Basic Research, Biotechnology and Graduate Studies is located on the fourth floor of the Health Sciences Learning Center.

Anjon Audhya

Position title: Senior Associate Dean for Basic Research, Biotechnology, and Graduate Studies

Email: audhya@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3761

Stephanie Bolle

Position title: Administrative Assistant

Email: bolle2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0523

Address:
4110 HSLC

Tracy Cabot

Position title: Office of Research & Graduate Studies, Dist. Administrative Manager

Email: tlcabot@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-6515

Address:
4168 HSLC

Richard Halberg

Position title: Office of SMPH Core Facilities, Senior Director

Email: rbhalberg@medicine.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8433

Address:
4113 HSLC

Laura Knoll

Position title: Associate Dean for Basic Research Training

Email: ljknoll@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3161

Address:
4113 HSLC

Leslie Lord

Position title: Administrative Program Specialist

Email: llord@pediatrics.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-7489

Address:
4111 HSLC

Debbie Meltzer

Position title: Emeritus Assistant Dean of Extramural Support

Email: dmeltzer@wisc.edu

Andrea Poehling

Position title: Chief of Staff

Email: andrea.poehling@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-2628

Address:
4119 HSLC

Christy Schulz

Position title: Office of Research Administration, Research Administration Director

Email: crschulz@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-3386

Address:
4116 HSLC

Maddie Sychta

Position title: Office of Academic Planning, Academic Planner II

Email: sychta@wisc.edu

Address:
4118 HSLC

Lori Uttech-Hanson

Position title: Office of Proposal Development Services, Dist. Pre-Award SPCG Manager

Email: uttechhanson@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-7294

Address:
4168 HSLC

Sharon Vetter

Position title: Office of Research Administration, Pre-Award SPCG Manager

Email: sharon.vetter@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-8644

Address:
4168 HSLC

Kurt Zimmerman

Position title: Office of Biohealth Industry Partnerships, Business Engagement & Compliance Director

Email: kjzimmerman@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-0685

Address:
4117 HSLC