Contact Us

The Office Basic Research, Biotechnology and Graduate Studies is located on the fourth floor of the Health Sciences Learning Center.

Ladera Barnes

Program and Policy Supervisor

labarnes@wisc.edu

(608) 262-4947

4111 HSLC

Tracy Cabot

Senior Administrative Program Specialist

tlcabot@wisc.edu

(608) 263-6515

4168 HSLC

Andy Chen

Contracts Specialist

ichen23@wisc.edu

(608) 265-8969

4176 HSLC

James Keck

Associate Dean for Basic Sciences

jlkeck@facstaff.wisc.edu

(608) 263-1815

Debbie Meltzer

Assistant Dean

dmeltzer@wisc.edu

(608) 263-4940

4115 HSLC

Richard Moss

Senior Associate Dean for Basic Research, Biotechnology and Graduate Studies

rlmoss@wisc.edu

(608) 265-0523

4111 HSLC

Andrea Poehling

Policy and Planning Analyst

andrea.poehling@wisc.edu

(608) 262-2628

4119 HSLC

Amanda Rasmussen

Assistant to Dr. Richard Moss

arasmussen4@wisc.edu

(608) 265-0523

Christy Schulz

Research Administrator

crschulz@wisc.edu

(608) 265-3386

Lori Uttech-Hanson

Administrative Program Specialist

uttechhanson@wisc.edu

(608) 263-7294

4168 HSLC

Kurt Zimmerman

Director, Office of Industry Engagement; Director, Master of Science in Biotechnology Program

kjzimmerman@wisc.edu

(608) 262-0685

4117 HSLC