Fiscal Affairs Contacts

Executive Team

Heidi Conrad

Position title: Chief Financial Officer

Melissa Slouber

Position title: Executive Assistant to SMPH CFO

Email: mslouber@wisc.edu

Darlene Wood

Position title: Finance Director

Email: dwood2@wisc.edu

Budgeting Team

Morgan Crawford

Position title: Dean's Office Budget Planner

Email: morgan.crawford@wisc.edu

Kayla Scheffler

Position title: Dean's Office Budget Planner

Email: kayla.scheffler@wisc.edu

Karla Thompson

Position title: Associate Director for Budget & Financial Management & Reporting

Email: krthompson@wisc.edu

Contact the Budgeting Team at smphbudget@med.wisc.edu with all budget questions.

Financial Management & Reporting Team

Xinhong Hu

Position title: Dean's Office Accountant

Email: xhu297@wisc.edu

Angie Machovec

Position title: Dean's Office Accountant

Email: amachovec@wisc.edu

Karla Thompson

Position title: Associate Director for Budget & Financial Management & Reporting

Email: krthompson@wisc.edu

Patrick Timmerman

Position title: Dean's Office Accountant

Email: pjtimmerman@wisc.edu

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular fiscal management and reporting topic, use the guide at the button below.

Financial Management & Reporting Team matrix

Fiscal Shared Services Team

Sayvon Cutrer

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: scutrer@wisc.edu

Clint Colby

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: ccolby@wisc.edu

Theodore (Teddy) Endres

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: tendres3@wisc.edu

Amy Ferguson

Position title: Fiscal Shared Services Manager

Email: alferguson2@wisc.edu

Chikako Francis

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: ckfrancis@wisc.edu

Anthony Hang

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: ahang@wisc.edu

Marty Lamar

Position title: Shared Services Financial Analyst

Email: lamar@wisc.edu

Rich Leduc

Position title: Accountant

Email: richard.leduc@wisc.edu

Nate Lepak

Position title: Shared Services Accountant

Email: njlepak@wisc.edu

Desmond Rogers

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: drogers23@wisc.edu

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular fiscal shared services topic, use the guide at the button below.

Financial Shared Services Team matrix

Fiscal Transaction Team

Jay Beiser

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: jbeiser@wisc.edu

Carla Fischer

Position title: Accountant

Email: csfischer@wisc.edu

Chunhua Lu

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: chunhua.lu@wisc.edu

Glen Owor

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: owor@wisc.edu

Heather Richter

Position title: Assistant Director for Finance

Email: hjrichter@wisc.edu

Faye Wright

Position title: Accountant

Email: fawright@wisc.edu

Dian Yao

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: Dian.yao@wisc.edu

Dakota Zanin

Position title: Financial Specialist

Email: dzanin@wisc.edu

If you are not certain who to contact for a particular fiscal transaction topic, use the guide at the button below.

Fiscal Transaction Team matrix

Grants and Contracts Team

Andy Chen

Position title: Grants & Contracts

Ben Tiller

Position title: Grants & Contracts Director