The SMPH Chief of Staff appoints the Chair(s) and members of the PDRC to assure appropriate representation of units responsible for and subject to school-wide policies.

It is desirable that each of the following areas have a member serving on the committee or with the committee as an ad-hoc member:

  • Chief of Staff or designee
  • Academic Affairs
  • Basic Science Department Administrator
  • Clinical Science Department Administrator or Associate/Assistant Administrator
  • Extramural Support
  • Facilities
  • Finance
  • Human Resources
  • Information Systems
  • Legal
  • Marketing

Current Roster

Committee Leaders: Kurt Zimmerman and Ginger Francis
Committee Support: Carrie Brinkmeier
Committee Members: Darlene Wood, Andrea Poehling, Tola Ewers, Taylor Cluff, Kristen Seguin, Sharon Gehl, Greg Zalesak, Robyn Perrin and Allison Golden
As Needed (optional members): Andrew Hellpap, Brian Vaughan, Craig Kramer, Troy Lepien and Jeff Glaze